The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • BSc / BFin
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Protestant
  • Visakhapatnam, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi I am Name Visible on Login from Visakhapatnam , working As Senior HR in kuehne-nagel , Love Jesus , I am from Middle class family , fun loving , happy person,certified scuba diver,Brown skin ,down to earth and very much optimistic , fitness enthusiast , looking for A best friend,travel buddy,partner in crime where we both hustle and take care of each other and must a good human being and fun person ..ALSO ANYONE LOOKING TO MOVE TO CANADA or in Canada ,ANY PROFESSION-HEALTHSECTOR OR CHEF -Do contact me if you are intrested
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Christian, Tamil
Lives in Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
BSc / BFin - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
Age 25 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Pentecost, Christian:Protestant
Mother Tongue English, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.