The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH04063192 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Parkava Kulam,Nathaman Udaiyar
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
About myself:
Hi, I am Name Visible on Login. I currently work as a Growth Manager at Rapido, Bangalore post my MBA.

I love discovering good movies, food, places, and culture. I enjoy adventure and some thrill. I invest in books. I also sing and dance fairly well (for my own joy). I enjoy writing, dabble in poetry, & am fascinated by the power of words - both in speech & writing. I can and will get philosophical and/or spiritual while stargazing at night counting satellites that cruise by.

Love books, tea & nature (and not in this order).

I am broad-minded and believe in 'to each, their own'.

I am looking for a genuine, humorous, and grounded person who can be my best friend as a life partner. Someone to laugh, grow & learn together with during both the ups & downs of our lives. I expect the person to enjoy the simplicity of the present day while being driven about the future.

About my family:
My parents live in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Parkava Kulam, Nathaman Udaiyar
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Theatre, Singing, Writing, Hiking, Adventure Sports
    Read more
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Western Classical Music, Jazz, Film Music
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Philosophy books, Poetry
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Working out, Adventure Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Writing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Yoga, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Western Classical Music, Jazz, Film Music, Techno Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Philosophy books, Poetry, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Working out, Adventure Sports, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Parkava Kulam, Hindu:Udayar
Mother Tongue Tamil
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore
Annual Income INR 20 lakhs to 1 crore
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.