The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Naidu
  • Auckland, New Zealand

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Dad's words:Positive but prudent world view, modern yet traditional, witty and charming would best describe my son Name Visible on Login. He finished his BTech ECE in India and worked in TCS after which he completed his higher studies in New Zealand. He is currently working as a senior IT Analyst in HCL Technology NZ. He is well settled both in native place (Pondicherry) India and (Auckland) New Zealand.

We come from an upper middle class family with traditional family values. My son is clever and entertaining, His sense of humour is what keeps us going every day. From following cricket to soccer, he is a complete sports enthusiast. His favorite pastimes vary from backpacking, drawing, Podcasts with his friends, travel photography.

UPDATE: My Son is planning to get settled in Australia very soon.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Belongs to Vishnu Vridhha gothra
Lives in Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand (Work Permit)
Grew up in New Zealand

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 22 to 29
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Tamil, Telugu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Australia, New Zealand, Singapore

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.