The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer,Brahacharanam
  • London, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
From Parents,
Name Visible on Login alias Prasanna is my second son. Did his M.Tech from College of Engineering ,Guindy, Chennai. He is working in London for past 6 years and on work permit.We are looking for alliance from Brahmin community only others please excuse. We prefer atleast 3 years of age difference.

From my son,
I am an extrovert, a very active person and like finer things in life.I have varied interests that includes travelling and hiking which I enjoy a lot , fine arts , architecture and nature lover.An outdoor person and from my childhood been very active in sports.Need my daily dose of news and current affairs.A huge movie buff and critic. Appreciate classical music as well as western number and like to go for social events and concert.I am a foodie, vegetarian and like trying food from the globe

An Independent IT Consultant Professional,I work as Software Testing Manager for a renowned financial payment services company.At work place I take... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, Brahacharanam
Belongs to Shadamarshana / Shatamarshanam gothra
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
He has an upper middle class family background with traditional values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns GBP 50K to 75K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 30
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue Tamil
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.