The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma
  • Civil Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Yadav,Konar
  • Pattukkottai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I do i love family so much and at the same time trust me and I want a love with my life partner to be good and i wish every minute of my life to be happiness with me as a partner at the same time I will be true to my family life i trusts me.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Yadav, Konar
Lives in Pattukkottai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India, Singapore

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, joint family having traditional outlook. My family is settled in Trichy. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Civil Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
Age 19 to 26
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Singapore (general)
City Living in Singapore
Education Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Engineering
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Annual Income Upto INR 2 lakhs, Upto USD 40,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.