The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Finance Professional
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Roman Catholic
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thanks for visiting my profile. I am Name Visible on Login, born & bred in Bangalore. I am a commerce graduate currently working with a MNC as a senior Manager.

I am a simple guy with positive attitude towards life. I have passion for fitness & believe in healthy living. I love to travel & explore different places. My weekends are usually spent with my family & friends.

My dad is no more. I live with my mum & 2 pet dogs. I have 2 brothers (an elder & a younger one). Both of them are married & are working abroad.

I am looking for someone with a pleasing personality & a career oriented girl who is financially independent. My best wishes to everyone in this journey of finding your perfect partner.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Tamil
Roman Catholic
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class family. My family lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, India. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have two brothers, both are married.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Roman Catholic
Mother Tongue Malayalam, Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Tamil Nadu, Karnataka, Maharashtra
City Living in Chennai, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Kalaburagi / Gulbarga, Pune... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 2 lakhs to 15 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.