The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Gramani
  • Melbourne, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a Software Professional with Master's degree currently employed in a Private company based in Melbourne. I was born and raised in Chennai. I come from an upper middle class, Nuclear family background. A self made and a responsible person.

I am a simple, fun loving and a friendly person with positive thoughts. I believe in leading a sustainable lifestyle that is active, mindful, and considerate of environment. I am fond of travelling (to explore culture, cuisine and nature), cycling, hiking, camping, experiences over materialistic pleasures and minimalistic living. I find human traits of patience, honesty and empathy as highly convincing. Personally, I am working towards achieving work-life balance to be able to lead a life that is meaningful and satisfying.

I had visited for work to various countries like UK, Northern Ireland, France, Netherlands, Indonesia, Philippines and now working in Australia. Am looking for my better half who is willing to settle... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Belongs to Kaantha Maharishi gothra
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Japanese, Konkan, Lebanese
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Horror, Short films, World cinema
  • SportsCricket, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Japanese, Konkan, Lebanese, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Horror, Short films, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
Age 26 to 33
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada, Konkani, Tamil, Telugu, Coorgi, Kashmiri, Tulu
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.