The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 37 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer,Vadama
  • Chennai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
About Our Family: We are a nuclear family, originated from Thanjavur district and settled in Chennai. My Father : Late.V.M.Name Visible on Login,Mother - Retd Headmistress from Govt. Hr.Sec.School,One Elder Sister - Working in USA and Brother - in - law is a Scientist in USA (Post Doctorate from Harvard University, Boston USA).Nephews - 12Yr Old Boy and 3Yr Old Boy. About Me: Born and brought up in Chennai, Mechanical Engineer, PGDBM (LIBA, Chennai).Working as Branch Manager - Sales with a Airconditionong Company at Chennai.Well Trained in Music (Carnatic and Western) - (Violin, Vocal and Piano), a certified Pianist in western classical from Trinity School of Music, London. And also a good light music singer.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, Vadama
Belongs to Kaundinya / Koundanya / Kaundilya gothra
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with traditional values. My family is settled in Chennai. My father and mother both have retired. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer
Mother Tongue Tamil
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Tamil Nadu, Karnataka, Pondicherry

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.