The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Professor
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Pillai,Agamudayar/Arcot/Thuluva Vellala
  • Salem, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there.
I have completed my Masters and I need a man from very good and decent family.
Am Short and lean.
A person with correct weight for the height with correct colour.
Man should have dressing sense, health conscious, makeup nd makeover sense and behaving sense.
Positive attitude and manners are important.
Person should complete his p.g. with updated knowledge. Like preparing for upsc exam. Mainly he should speak very good english. Talented person with genuinty is needed.
Decent job with good salary is needed.

Should be like a good friend nd nice person nd well wishes to me and my family.

Man should handsome. Crazy nd smart.


His family should be decent, high-fi, decent in society too.

(I have written in butler language to make everyone to understand this. So plz regret the mistake)
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Hindu, Tamil
Pillai, Agamudayar/Arcot/Thuluva Vellala
Lives in Salem, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Professor with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
Age 24 to 27
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Devendra Kula Vellalar, Hindu:Pillai... more
Mother Tongue Tamil, English
Education Masters
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs, Above PKR 10 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.