The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH85389331 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Mariner
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Nadar
  • Kanyakumari, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm Name Visible on Login marine engineer with a bachelor degree in mechanical engineering and gme, currently working in private sector at chennai. We come from a upper middle class, nuclear family background with traditional values.
Father from Kanyakumari district, BA English literature, retired from Tamilnad Mercantile Bank Limited, Arumanai and Mother from Kanyakumari district, BA History, worked in District Educational Office, Nagercoil and I did BE Mechanical engineering and GME, currently working as Third engineer in Merchant Navy at Anglo-Eastern Ship Management, Chennai and my sister BE computer science engineering married on MAY2021 to BE Electrical Engineer working in NLC. We are upper middle class nuclear family settled in Krishnancoil, Nagercoil.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Nadar
Lives in Kanyakumari, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Kanyakumari, India. My father has retired while my mother has passed away. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Mariner with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nadar
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Tamil Nadu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.