The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Senai Thalaivar,Chettiar
  • Essen, Germany

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
About my son:
He was born and raised in New Delhi. He is BE Mechanical and MBA graduate. After his Bachelors, he worked in India and Qatar in Business Development and Sales roles. He pursued his full time MBA from ESCP Business School in France and Germany. He is currently working for an industrial conglomerate in Germany (Munich based) in a global business role. Since it is a global role, he is allowed to work from any location within Germany. He balances his personal and professional life very well. His interests are European football, fitness, badminton, carrom, cricket, cooking, driving and hiking. He is a simple, honest, confident and straight forward person with positive and motivating outlook.

About our Family:
We are well settled, happily living and forward thinking family, living in New Delhi. My father is from Tamil Nadu and my mother is from UP from a forward community. My parents have retired from central government service as Gazetted... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Tamil
Senai Thalaivar, Chettiar
Lives in Essen, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. His father and mother both have retired. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Sales Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineNorth Indian, South Indian
  • MusicIndian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Basketball, Card games, Carrom, Chess
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Basketball, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
Age 25 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Finland... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.