The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer,Brahacharnam
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi I am working in pune working for Citibank Bank. I am a passionate person. I like reading, listening to music and watching movies is my timepass and cooking. About my family, my mother retired from MTNL and father a LLB also retired from service. I am third of four brothers. My elder brother is married and stays in Mumbai my 2nd eldest brother is settled in Australia. Me and my twin resides with me and are bachelors. I am looking for not just a partner but a friend for life with whom in can talk, laugh, share my life. I believe in gender equality and respect for my partner. Valuing maintaining and commitment to relationships is my approach to life..I believe in respecting elders is my habit. I love cycling, biking and being healthy going for a walk n talk with my friends and brothers enjoys me the most. I am not a traditional Name Visible on Login and I believe that my partner and me should be compatible rest nothing matters.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, Brahacharnam
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Mumbai. My father and mother both have retired. I have 3 brothers out of which 2 are married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 34
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Russian, Monpa, Mizo, Manipuri, English, Assamese, Arunachali... more
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, Maharashtra
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Upto INR 4 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.