The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Engineering / Technology
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Other
  • Harrow, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm very family oriented. I think its important for two families to come together and will make every effort to ensure my family's (Future and present) well being and happiness.
I have developed my career since university to ensure I am in a stable and successful position and so I am ready for the next stage in my life.
I enjoy travelling with friends and on business.
Over time I have become interested and good at cooking baking and culinary arts.
I do part time wedding Photography and Videography and have become a big name in the industry.
I also have a big interest in Cars and Technology.
I am looking for someone empathetic, good family values as well as a modern 21st century mindset. Someone that can be sociable with friends and family but also romantic with me.

Also it would be nice to have a plus 1 at weddings lol
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Tamil
Lives in Harrow, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Honours degree - Engineering / Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns GBP 40K to 50K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil, English
Country Living in United Kingdom
Country Grew up in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.