The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Church of South India (CSI),Nadar
  • Pune, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey Hi,

I born and brought up in Puliyangudi, Tirunelveli district of Tamilnadu with auspicious Christian values. 2005, I moved to Chennai for masters (MCA) in CEG. 2008, I started working for HP. 2013, Mphasis. 2015 IBM, Chennai. 2017, I moved to Pune IBM. 2018, I moved to Wipro Pune.

I'm a physically challenged guy but I can walk, swim, ride bike, drive car, I go to gym regularly. I'm totally independent but slightly I limp when I walk.

Spiritual, bible reader and I preach in Churches.Coffee with Shrewsbury
Chicken ;)
I'm a sweet tooth
Ice creams

Swimming, a deep love
Talker + listener
Guitar + keyboard
Merry Go :)
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Christian, Tamil
Church of South India (CSI), Nadar
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father and mother both have retired. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 34
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.