The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Admin Professional
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Not Specified,Nadar
  • Coimbatore, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Praise to the Lord. My son is Name Visible on Login. He is working for Administrator in private company with a Master's degree. Our native is Tirunelveli(Prakasapuram). We are settled in Coimbatore. My son completed MBA degree in Annamalai university. He is a simple and honesty person. He have not any bad habits(Tea-totaler). He is a son of fearful in God. He is a minded to helped the poor. We are going to church of glory(AG) it near by home. We come from a middle class family background with traditional values. We are expecting first preference a girl and his family fearing to God.
He needs a loving and caring girl who can be with him in all the phases of life.We are waiting for our beloved daughter,
thank you.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Tamil
Lives in Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. Our family is settled in Coimbatore, India. His father has passed away while his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Admin Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 18 to 31
Height 4' 7"(139cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Tamil Nadu
City Living in Ariyalur, Coimbatore, Cuddalore, Dharmapuri, Dindigul, Erode... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.