The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Other
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Devar/Thevar/Mukkulathor
  • Singapore, Singapore

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am Name Visible on Login, uncle . I have created this profile by myself since her parents do not have internet access and she is a like a daughter to me . Name Visible on Login is Friendly, cheerful , down to earth girl with the quality of simplicity and respect for elders. She was born and got diploma (pastry and baking )in Shatec Singapore. Her interest includes gardening, cooking, baking and traveling . She is a pet lover too. She is a smart and beautiful girl with all family morals in her. She is born and brought up in a joint family with traditional values. Whatapp me if interested. Thanks

Name Visible on Login
I am looking for a man who is a caring and loving person! Who will always support me, love and respect me and my opinion! And I will support him too. I believe its about the love, understanding and support between both man and women, that will create a good marriage. I want to be able to create good memories with a man and also start a new family. I have learnt in my life that nothing is... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Tamil
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Citizen)
Grew up in Singapore

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Her father and mother both have retired. She has 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Science Professional with a private company
Age 26 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 11"(210cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Pakistan... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.