The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 4' 10" (147cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • BBA
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Vanniyar
  • Tamil Nadu, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Vanakkam! Glad you chose my profile and here's a quick introduction. I graduated in Management. At present, I am working as an Admin Professional.
I thrive in a culture of honesty, goodwill, compassion. I am seeking someone who would respect our values and tradition. Please feel free to connect with me anytime as per your convenience.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Hindu, Tamil
Lives in Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My family is settled in Kodambakkam, Tamil Nadu, India.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
BBA - Management
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 29 to 36
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Religion / Community Hindu:Vanniyar, Hindu:Vanniyakullak Kshatriya, Hindu:Adi Dravida... more
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Tamil Nadu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.