The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Vellalar
  • Liverpool, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We are a middle class family and I have one younger brother.

I am friendly, easy going, funny and honest person.I am working  as a software engineer. I am the person who is simple and being positive to enjoy the life every single day. I love to present myself in a good way with what I have; not to impress anyone so that I like myself


My hobbies are workout, Ted talks,reading a book, sometimes I enjoy reading the newspaper, cooking (thanks to the lock down)I like to listen to music and developed some interest to learn ukulele and learning French.I like to taste and cook food and different varieties of it.

I am looking for partner who is beautiful from inside and smart, active and someone who dont take themselves very seriously.I am looking for someone to spend the rest of my life together with her.

I believe the real wealth is not the money we have, its the good quality that we posses. For me Money is important and it is... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Lives in Liverpool, Merseyside, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Currently not working
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Country Living in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.