The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH06997385 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Roman Catholic
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have made this profile on behalf of my son.
.
Family roots are in Tanjore Dt. In Chennai for the past 55 years, residing in Besant Nagar.

We are a close nuclear family. I am a retired banker (Indian Overseas Bank), my wife is a homemaker. I have a daughter working in Illinois, USA and my son. Do call/text us if interested to know more.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Tamil
Roman Catholic
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Malayalam, Telugu, Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Telangana, Tamil Nadu, Pondicherry, Karnataka
City Living in Hyderabad, Chennai, Coimbatore, Cuddalore, Pondicherry... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.