The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Pillai
  • Chennai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have completed dual master's degree from two international universities and now holding the position as Sr Product Manager . I keep traveling to new places and explore new things. Dreams are always big and I am just trying to make few real.

I work as a Sr Product Manager in a IT firm and founder of a tech Startup.

I am a person who is positive about every aspect of life. I am very much independent, Jovial and take it easy mind set person. I am looking for a companionship to travel in life together than getting married for age sake.

About my family simple Dad with genuine character a friendly person, Mom follows my dad, rest are two siblings with their own character ultimately a hand in hand family in helping each other.

Life is simple still lot more to experience. Looking for someone who will be compatible, crazy enough to explore the new dimensions of life and places. Ego or attitude never going to work with me as I believe in mutual... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class family. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Tamil

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.