The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Sunni
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It is a pleasure sharing a few words about my sister.
She is a fun loving, beautiful and well cultured person who follows her culture and tradition with a modern touch to it. She has a zest to achieve her dreams, but at the same time considers family and her loved ones central to his life.She likes watching movies, fine dining, outing with friends or spending time with family.
Education and work:
She completed her Masters - Computers/ IT from Anna University.Presently, she is working as a Software Consultant with a private company based in Bangalore.
We are a close-knit family from Chennai,Our parents have passed away. I am her elder brother, I'm based in Australia with my beautiful wife.My younger brother is well settled in Chennai.
Expectation from the partner:
We're looking for a person who has a strong sense of self someone motivated about life and has a positive outlook. The characteristics of a partner include someone who champions the... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Muslim, Tamil
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Chennai. Both her father and mother have passed away. She has two brothers and one sister, all are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 32 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Tamil, Urdu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more
State Living in City of Edinburgh, California, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.