The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer,Vadama
  • London, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is basically a good human being who is anchored very firmly to a set of sound values. She is very caring and compassionate by nature. She displays great empathy.

She is my only child but she really cherishes family ties and is very affectionate to her kith and kin.

She is friendly and outgoing and relates well with people of all ages and backgrounds. She has lived in different parts of India and hence she is very comfortable in adapting to different cultures.

She is a talented Bharatanatyam dancer and has performed and choreographed many dance numbers right from her school days.

She has been consistently excellent in her academics having stood first in her school and then being a rank holder in her chosen field of Statistics (both in graduation and postgraduation). After that she went on to complete another postgraduate degree in actuarial science with distinction from one of the world's best universities in London in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, Vadama
Belongs to Kaushika / Kaushik / Kausikasa gothra
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Gurugram National Capital Region. Her father and mother both have retired. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 35 to 41
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour, Hindu:Brahmin - Sarua
Mother Tongue Kannada, Marathi, Tamil, Telugu, English
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Education Doctorate, Masters
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.