The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer,vadama
  • Hyderabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Though this profile was created by my parents, I manage it too .
We are an open-minded progressive Tamil family looking for a match for my younger son . He was born and brought up in Mumbai and completed his undergraduate in engineering (electronics) from Vidhyalankar in 2010. He then worked for a brief period (2 years) in TCS following which he pursued his master's in electronics from San Jose State University , California, USA. He now works as a senior design engineer in Micron Technology, California. I was an employee in the Indian railways while my husband worked for Snowcen paints , both of us have retired now. My elder son is a Charted accountant working in Singapore, married and with a son. My younger son is an aviad reader and sports enthusiasts, he has always been a bright student and an extremely social person . We are looking for a girl who will compliment his personality , is smart , amicable and fun loving.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, Vadama
Belongs to Udithya gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. My father and mother both have retired. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue Tamil, English
Country Living in India, USA
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.