The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Ph.D
  • Professor
  • No Religion
  • Tamil
  • Not Specified
  • Mississauga, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her

Praneeta will be moving to the University of Toronto Mississauga in July 2022. Praneeta is currently working at Ithaca College, New York.

She has a friendly and an outgoing personality. She is independent, ambitious, and extremely close to her family. An avid reader, she also loves traveling. In her spare time, she enjoys hiking in the woods, cooking, writing, exercising, swimming, watching films.

She would prefer a partner with liberal values, respectful with an easy going personality. She would value someone who is independent, communicative, responsible, sincere, articulate, confident, emotionally mature, honest, ambitious as well as fun-loving, shares her interest in reading, cooking, is NOT religious and does not engage in any pseudo spiritualism, believes in gender equality, feminist would be preferred.

If that sounds someone like you (with a focus on liberal values), we would love to hear from you.
lifestyle & appearance
No Religion, Tamil
Lives in Mississauga, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Her father has passed away while her mother has retired. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Ph.D - Doctorate
Professor with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
Age 30 to 39
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA, Canada
State Living in New York, Ontario
Education Doctorate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.