The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 37 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Protestant,nadar
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Im Name Visible on Login P.Born and brought up in Coimbatore, Tamilnadu, completed my graduation BE, MBA. presently working as a software professional with an IT major Infosys.currently in India and back from UK recently. I am a fun loving,broad minded, jovial and caring person by nature and love to read and see new places.Athlete and a hockey player. Gymming has become recent hobbies.. Straightforward,honest and love animals.Due to an unavoidable circumstance, i met with a unregistered marriage during the mid of 2014 and it is annulled as void null(not a marriage) legally.Will discuss if u need to know more info or evidences when u really feel my profile is genuine.Father is a businessman, mom home maker. Elder brother working as a bank manager. Sister in law is a home maker. We don't support dowry system.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Tamil
Protestant, Nadar
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
He has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
Age 21 to 36
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Children No

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.