The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • PGDM
  • Advertising Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer
  • Delhi, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there! I originally come from a middle class background and me and my family are based out of Delhi NCR. I work in one of India's top Advertising agencies in Gurgaon. I am a Tamilian brought up in Delhi but not well versed in Tamil and mostly speak Hindi and English.I enjoy music, arts, cooking and running. I have a global outlook but value my humble roots. I am not very traditional and would put myself in a liberal space. I am not religious but believe in culture. I would like someone who is up for growth and an appetite for small adventures. Ideally prefer someone from Delhi but not bound by it. also not bound by caste, community etc. If interested then please connect
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I live in a nuclear family with moderate values. My father and mother both have retired. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
PGDM - Management
Advertising Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra, Delhi-NCR, Karnataka
City Living in Mumbai, Pune, Noida, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Delhi, Gurgaon... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 15 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.