The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Chettiar
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a person who presents as very calm. I consider myself to have good humanitarian values and character. I am thoughtful, always responsible and genuine. I believe, as a result of my character, I have/had many admirers at school and work. I am health conscious. I neither smoke nor drink. Though there may be some mental and physical differences between women and men, I believe women are equal to men and women are capable of doing anything that men do. I like to see women excel in all spheres of life. I have my own views on various world issues and I have concerns for the underprivileged. In the distant future, I would like to work for the betterment of these people. I am looking for a like-minded girl who is caring, mature and shares similar values. I would like to know my partner better for some months before commitment.

Regarding religious affiliation, I see everyone as equal (Religions/Caste No Bar). I do not believe in astrological matching. I neither offer nor take... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Hindu, Tamil
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Software Consultant with a private company
Age 18 to 39
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.