The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 37 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Pillai,Sozhiya Vellalar
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is very simple and down to earth person. He respects elders. Takes care of needs of people with him. Understanding and has helping tendency. Looking for family member who will be supportive kind inspiring and love to be his life. He likes travelling cooking and pets. Working in Bangalore,as Manager in MNC. well settled and responsible position. We hope he gets an understanding life partner. He believes no one is perfect but partner would makeup to a wealthy and happy family which is a perfect life.

Good luck to everyone in your search.
We are from Tamil Nadu, parents are well settled in Mysore.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Tamil
Pillai, Sozhiya Vellalar
Belongs to Siva gothra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an affluent, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Mysore, Karnataka, India. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 31 to 36
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Mudaliar - All, Hindu:Arcot, Hindu:Thuluva Vellala... more
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Telangana, Andhra Pradesh, Tamil Nadu, Kerala... more
City Living in Delhi

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.