The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Civil Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Chettiar,Ayira Vysya
  • Pune, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Welcome to my profile...I am a Civil Engineer with a Master's degree in Advanced Construction Management from NICMAR, currently i am working in Pune..previously i was working in private sector in Dubai. Also Worked in Kuwait for deputation. I come from a middle class, nuclear family background with moderate values. My parents are Teacher in Kendriya Vidyalaya (KV). We are from Ayira Vysya chettiar (Periya Veetukarar ) and searching suitable match from the same community.we belong to Erode disrict Tamil Nadu.People describe me as caring, sincere, hard-working, helpful and well-mannered.I enjoy being around people and believe in living life positively.I am searching for a best friend with whom I can share the rest of my life and fulfill our dreams together.We reside in beautiful City of Pune
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Chettiar, Ayira Vysya
Belongs to Puliyudai Maharishi gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Pune. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Civil Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 20 to 29
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Chettiar
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.