The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Pillai
  • Edgewater, NJ, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am creating this profile on behalf of my son who is currently working in NY, as a Health care professional, He has dual Masters'. He has completed both the Masters' in Biomedical Engineering and MBA from the US. My husband is a Professor (Dentist) working in Fiji. I was working as Vice President with Reliance Group. We also have a daughter, unmarried who is doing her Masters in the US. My son is very loving and caring person. He plays basketball for fun and he also played for his undergrad college as well.

Hema (mom)
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Tamil
Belongs to Vishwamitra gothra
Lives in Edgewater, NJ, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, Kuwait
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a working professional while his mother has retired. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 22 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India, USA
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.