The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer,Vadama
  • Gurugram, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi..thanks for visiting my profile. Telling about myself, I will choose the easy ones first; Professionally- more than 10 years exp. in the Consulting and Advisory field. Qualification wise I am an Engineer and have done Masters in Business Administration. Now coming to the tougher ones, in terms of Personality, I am introvert by nature who takes time to get to know people. I am not someone who can probably develop and instant repo with whomsoever I meet; however having said that, I am also a very good friend and companion to be with once the understanding is developed. As far as what I am doing here, looking for one best friend with whom I can spend my life and we can be pillar of strength for each other.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, Vadama
Belongs to Vadoola / Vadulasa gothra
Lives in Gurugram, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
Age 28 to 35
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer
Mother Tongue Tamil
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.