The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Reddiar,Reddy,reddiar
  • Tamil Nadu, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Completed ME industrial safety engineering this year in part-time.Currently working in Pfizer Global EHS team based on Chennai and as of now working from hometown due to pandemic.Earlier worked in a government PSU and in a French MNC roamed various parts of india for job and now decided to settle down in chennai for better work life balance.Have a knowledge of basic cooking skills for survival and it may help out my future partner too..Love to travel once pandemic subdued...Looking forward for progressive thinking partner to share rest moments of the life together

This profile is managed by myself and by my parents.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Reddiar, Reddy,reddiar
Lives in Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. My family is settled in Veeraganur far end of Salem dt near to perambalur. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 30
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Reddiar, Hindu:Reddy
Mother Tongue English, Tamil, Malayalam
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Kerala, Maharashtra, Pondicherry, Tamil Nadu
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.