The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Civil Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Karuneegar
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, hello thank you for visiting my profile ,I am a free minded kind heart person, who believes in friendship is the most gifted thing. I can support my girl in every phase of her life and I can be her better half of her life. My Family is a middle class family and my mother is a home maker, father is a retired person and my younger sister is unmarried.My Family is a liberal and with modern values, I like to hear songs, movies and traveling.I believe that marriage is held on heaven, I mean that understanding each others is the most important thing in life. My father and mother give me freedom to go work and live were ever I like and also after marriage the girl's wish is also mine. I hope you like my profile, if you do please response to my profile. I wish you all the best for your partner search
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Tamil
Belongs to Vishnu Vridhha gothra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Civil Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineFast food, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicJazz, Pop Music
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Jazz, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 20 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Chhattisgarh, Gujarat, Jharkhand, Karnataka... more
City Living in Adilabad, Hyderabad, Ahmedabad, Gandhinagar, Junagadh, Navsari... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.