The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Engineering Diploma
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Mudaliar - Senguntha
  • Ahmedabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I hold a Diploma in Air Conditioning Engineering in 2015 and presently administer my air conditioner services business. Ambitious and hardworking, I have the zest to excel in my professional sphere. Well-organized in behaviour, I dislike messy or chaotic work. I wish to expand my business in future. Family is equally important to me, and I strive to maintain a healthy work-life balance.

By nature, I am a caring, kind and fun-loving individual with a pleasing personality. I believe in living life with an optimistic and progressive outlook. Furthermore, I like listening to Tamil music, watching movies across various genres and series in my leisure time. Cricket and badminton are my favourite sports. Dancing on occasions brings me sheer joy. A decent cook, I relish non-vegetarian food the most. A travel enthusiast, I had been to a hill station for my last vacation. I wish to go to Ladakh and India border someday.

Ours is a close-knit family. My father owns a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Mudaliar - Senguntha
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, joint family with traditional values. My family lives in Gujrat. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Engineering Diploma - Engineering
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 20 to 25
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Awaiting Divorce
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.