The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH71376394 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Born Again,Pentecost
  • Shenkottai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She's a born-again Christian, who loves God and serving others. She loves her family and friends. Though she was born and raised in India, she was blessed to have cross-cultural experiences right from a young age. She did both her schooling and college education (B.Tech/M.Tech in Biotechnology) in Tamil Nadu. She had the opportunity to study and work in the U.S. for about 5 years and learn more about Bible and Missions, which has helped her grow more in her Christian faith and also as an individual. She's now looking for that special someone to partner with and live life.

Our family is tight-knit and involved in Christian ministry.



Her partner expectations: A born-again Christian, who loves and fears the Lord above all else. Has a heart for missions. Should have strong moral and family values. Must be capable of commitment, leading a family in the love of Christ, and being respectful of others who are different from us; broadminded with cross-cultural... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Tamil
Born Again, Pentecost
Lives in Shenkottai, Tamil Nadu, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Our family lives in Tamil Nadu, India. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Church of South India (CSI)... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.