The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Vanniyakullak Kshatriya
  • Singapore, Singapore

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am working as Senior cloud consultant in Singapore. I hold a masters degree from the National University of Singapore, along with my undergrad degree from SRM University - India.

Although I am not a fitness freak, follow a pretty decent schedule to keep myself fit running is an important part of my routine and rarely hit the gym. I generally come across as a silent guy to start with, but once I get the know the person, I open up and can be fun to be with. I am passionate about Technology and can be seen spending a lot of my free time exploring new technologies and gadgets. Fan of Netflix series, sci-fi movies and also watch that comes recommended.

As far as my life partner expectation goes, I am looking to share my life with someone as a friend for a lifetime who is independent, outspoken and enjoys travel. I also do not smoke and drink - and I'd prefer the same from my partner. So that covers some of the things that I could think of. If you'd like to know more... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Vanniyakullak Kshatriya
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Epic films, Romantic
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Chess, Cycling, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Epic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Chess, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Yoga
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.