The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Vishwakarma
  • Southwark, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Our son Name Visible on Login who studied Masters in Artificial Intelligence at Southampton University, UK and has been working in central London as a Software Consultant for the better half of last decade. He also lives in central London in his flat [with a stunning view of the Tower Bridge ]

He is a kind person with a calm demeanour. He is very ambitious, smart and handsome with a good sense of style. He appreciates all the little beautiful things in life. His genuine nature and warm personality is admired by our friends and family circle. He truly is one of a kind and it becomes evident the moment someone meets him.

I work as the Corporate Director at Taj Group of Hotels in nungambakkam, Chennai.

Take Care,
Name Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Hindu, Tamil
Lives in Southwark, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant - own business/self employed
Earns GBP 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 22 to 28
Height 4' 6"(137cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus... more
Country Grew up in India, United Kingdom, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.