The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin,Smartha
  • Milwaukee, WI, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This profile has been created for my daughter, Name Visible on Login, who is currently working for an MNC in Milwaukee, Wisconsin, after completing her undergrad in India.
She was born and raised in Bangalore.
Being a girl who grew up in a family where people speak multiple languages, she can speak about 5 Indian languages. She is passionate about reading - or learning something new, as she puts it.
You can find her either reading, maybe writing, pencil sketching, hunting for good poems and quotes or new words, walking around parks, at a dog shelter ogling puppies, watching movies, or trying to figure out her next place to explore during her free time.
She is looking for someone who shares the same adventurous spirit as her.

Thank you for visiting her page!
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin, Smartha
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Milwaukee, WI, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 7"(200cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Barendra... more
Mother Tongue Kannada, Tamil, Telugu, English
Country Living in USA
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.